I’ve watched seasons 1-3.5 twice through now and I want to try my hand at predicting possible plot lines. It’s a game for me. I’ll check back at the end of the season to see if I was any good at guessing!

1. Wes was actually a BAD guy

2. Frank is the father of Laurel’s baby

3. Annalise and Bonnie have a “thing” for each other

4. Sam had Frank killed Lila because she was going to leak some information to Annalise.

5. Wes had an ulterior motive for killing Sam.

6. Annalise either set the fire or staged the fire herself, to kill Frank.

7. Ollie did NOT wipe that phone… there’s evidence on there.

8. Nate is the anonymous source who tipped off the police about Annalise.

9. Frank killed Wes before the fire.

I’m so excited! What are your predictions? MATT MCGORRY, KARLA SOUZA, AJA NAOMI KING, ALFRED ENOCH, JACK FALAHEE, VIOLA DAVIS, LIZA WEIL, BILLY BROWN, CHARLIE WEBER

